Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Always there to help with any questions I have about my policy"
Profile photo of Robert Bryant

Robert Bryant

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bryant
"Leo has been our family's agent for many years. He has always been there to assist us with any needs."
Profile photo of Dianna Wilson

Dianna Wilson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Wilson
"They are always there when I need them! Great customer service and dependability."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Great customer service and always prompt with requests."
Profile photo of Vince Combs

Vince Combs

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Combs
"Great company, very knowledgeable on all types of insurance. Awesome insurance company."
Profile photo of Louis Kelly Sr

Louis Kelly Sr

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Kelly Sr
"Mr Leo Longworth you have the greatest staff I've ever had The pleasure to speak with great job great to talk to and they have your best interest at hand thanks Miss Shay and Ms Crystal, I will recommend this office to any and everyone."
Profile photo of Tina Kennedy

Tina Kennedy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kennedy
"Had to call with questions on my insurance and was completely satified with the answers and great customer service I recieved. Tiffany is the sweetest, very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable knowing my insurance was in good hands. Thanks Tiffany for all your help."
Profile photo of Gerry Cruz

Gerry Cruz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Cruz
"Mr. Longworth's State Farm Agency is top of the line. They were there for me when someone hit my parked car at Home Depot parking lot. I had my car back within a week. State Farm recommended Carstar Autobody in Lakeland. Thank You State Farm."
Profile photo of Ronnie 213

Ronnie 213

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie 213
"Very professional, timing always accurate, assist me with all my needs each time shout out to Shay"
Profile photo of Melinda Fink

Melinda Fink

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Fink
"My State Farm Ins office, Leo Lo ngworth, has always been right there to take care of all my insurance needs. Shay recently handled a wind mitigation inspection and also handled my cracked windshield claim. She was easy to work with, prompt and explained everything very clearly. So nice to get such competent service!!"
Profile photo of Hulon Brown

Hulon Brown

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hulon Brown
"Leo’s office was VERY prompt with making sure I was OK 1st. And then the services that I would need following. Eva was helpful in making sure my claims were processed right away. Thank you Leo’s office, for making this difficult time a little easier."
Profile photo of Ceola Sams

Ceola Sams

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceola Sams
"Morning AAA was awesome. I appreciate all that State Farm does, the ladies in the office are the best. Thank you STATE FARM."
Profile photo of aCalvin Glover

aCalvin Glover

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aCalvin Glover
"Quick and professional"
Profile photo of Tara Reyna

Tara Reyna

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Reyna
"Absolutely the best office! Each agent I've dealt with has been so kind, efficient and professional! Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Mike Woods

Mike Woods

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Woods
"I recently received a call from Eva about lowering my overall insurance premium. After reviewing my current policy, I realized I could reduce my premium by half and terminated coverage through my other carrier where I had been for 24 years. I greatly appreciate Eva being proactive about this matter. It was a pleasure doing business with her. She is always polite, friendly, and knowledgeable about her business. I also had a short visit with Mr. Longworth who is "down to earth" and very approachable. I thoroughly enjoy interacting with this agency, and thank them for their concern about me personally."
Profile photo of marie crnkovich

marie crnkovich

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marie crnkovich
"Eva was very nice and professionally it was the easiest process I've ever been through on getting insurance on my car."
Profile photo of Adriana Cruz

Adriana Cruz

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Cruz
"Great customer service . Shay was absolutely wonderful."
Profile photo of Andrea Coffman

Andrea Coffman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Coffman
"Assisted with replacement of my windshield. Very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Melissa Cordova

Melissa Cordova

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cordova
"Great agency!! Quick to respond and knowledgeable. Everyone is courtesy and wonderful to work with. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of LaShanda Taylor

LaShanda Taylor

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaShanda Taylor
"As always Leo Longworth’s office does an outstanding job. Ms. Washington was very professional and updated my information without an issues. I appreciate the service!"
Profile photo of Letricia T

Letricia T

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letricia T
"I contacted State Farm on 10/19/23 and spoke with Jasmine. I shared my concerns with her and she immediately looked into my situation. She was prompt and was able to get me the information needed quickly. Thanks Jasmine for always being professional and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Christen Karash

Christen Karash

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Karash
"Eva was so quick to reach back/out regarding my issue ! Very friendly and professional! Thank you State Farm for providing such great customer service through your employees !"
Profile photo of Sherry Nessamar

Sherry Nessamar

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Nessamar
"Staff was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Senai Acosta

Senai Acosta

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senai Acosta
"Had a great experience with Tiffany. She was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"The staff got me who I needed to speak with"